REGISTRATION

PARTICIPATION TERMS

Participation fee for businesses from Georgia, Ukraine, Turkey and CIS countries:

  • if paid before 01/09/2020 – $550
  • after 01/09/2020 – $650
Participation fee for commercial entities of USA, EU, UAE, Korea, China:
  • if paid before 01/09/2020 – $650
  • after 01/09/2020 – $750
The fee includes catering services: 2 coffee breaks, lunch and dinner. Accommodation is not included. Representatives of state ministries and authorities are invited to the Conference free of charge /to be agreed with the Organizing Committee/

Tour day participation fee - 125$



Please register:



* Fields are required.

INFORMAL PROGRAM ON OCTOBER 03

THE SIGHTS OF TASHKENT

The sights of Tashkent are striking in their diversity: there are archaeological monuments from the Zoroastrianism time, which are more than 2200 years old, architectural masterpieces of the middle Ages and monumental palaces of the late XIX century. We will start the excursion day with a visit to the Old City, this is where the history of Tashkent is organically intertwined with modernity, the oldest architectural monuments are adjacent to new residential areas and avenues. Among other things we will see: the Jami mosque, the foundation of which was laid in the IX century; Kukeldash madrasa, built in the XVI century, as well as the Yunus Khan mausoleum, a rare monument of the Timurid era.

TASHKENT SUBWAY

Tashkent subway is one of the most beautiful in the world, but its uniqueness is not only in its beauty. The construction of the subway in a seismically active region with a hot climate was a bold idea, which eventually resulted in an artfully constructed structure. The first station was opened here in November 1977; now there are 29 stations. Until June 2018 there was a ban on any electronics, including smartphones, and photography inside the subway. This ban has already been lifted and you will be able to appreciate all the splendor of the Tashkent subway. Many subway stations represent a stylistic traditional Soviet monumentality and national style alliance.

THE SUN INSTITUTE

After lunch at the national cuisine restaurant, the conference guests will take part in a unique excursion to The Sun Institute, located in the suburb of Tashkent, in the Sun village. “Sun” solar complex is a solar furnace, it serves as a research center for the materials at very high temperatures study. Temperatures above 3000°C can be obtained within a few seconds! Previously the object was classified and had a military status, here the skin of spacecraft and military equipment were tested. Today multi-purpose observations of the Sun are carried out here.

Sponsors

support by

РЕГИСТРАЦИЯ НА КОНФЕРЕНЦИЮ

Условия участия

Стоимость участия для компаний из Грузии, Украины, Турции и стран СНГ:

  • при оплате до 01.09.2020 – 550$
  • после 01.09.2020 – 650$
Стоимость участия для коммерческих компаний из США, ЕЭС, ОАЕ, Южной Кореи и Китая:
  • при оплате до 01.09.2020 – 650$
  • после 01.09.2020 – 750$
В стоимость включено питание: 2 кофе-брейка, обед и ужин. Проживание не включено в стоимость регистрации. Представители государственных министерств и ведомств участвуют в конференции бесплатно /по согласованию с Оргкомитетом конференции/

Стоимость участия в экскурсионном дне - 125$



Пожалуйста, зарегистрируйтесь:



* Поля обязательные к заполнению.

Неформальная программа на 3 октября

Достопримечательности Ташкента

Достопримечательности Ташкента

Достопримечательности Ташкента поражают своим разнообразием: это и археологические памятники времен зороастризма, которым уже более 2200 лет, и архитектурные шедевры Средневековья, и монументальные дворцы конца XIX в. Экскурсионный день мы начнем с посещения Старого города - именно здесь история Ташкента органично вплетается в современность, древнейшие памятники архитектуры соседствуют с новыми жилыми массивами и проспектами. Среди прочего мы увидим: мечеть Джами, фундамент которой был заложен еще в IX веке; медресе Кукельдаш, построенное в XVI веке, а также мавзолей Юнус-хана, редчайший памятник эпохи тимуридов.

Метрополитен в Ташкенте

Метрополитен в Ташкенте

Метрополитен в Ташкенте является одним из самых красивых в мире, но его уникальность состоит не только в этом. Строительство метро в сейсмоактивном регионе с жарким климатом было смелой задумкой, которая в итоге вылилась в искусно возведенное сооружение. Первую станцию открыли здесь в ноябре 1977 года; сейчас метрополитен насчитывает 29 станций. До июня 2018 года действовал запрет на любую, в том числе и на смартфоны, фотосъемку внутри метро. Этот запрет уже снят, и вы сможете по достоинству оценить все великолепие ташкентского метро. Многие станции подземки представляют собой стилистический альянс между традиционной советской монументальностью и национальным стилем.

Институт Солнца

Институт Солнца

После обеда в ресторане национальной кухни, гости конференции станут участниками уникальной экскурсии в Институт Солнца, расположенный в пригороде Ташкента, в поселке Солнце. Гелиокомплекс «Солнце» — солнечная печь, она служит в качестве научно-исследовательского центра по изучению материалов при очень высоких температурах. Температура свыше 3000°C может быть получена в течение нескольких секунд! Раньше объект был засекречен и имел военный статус, здесь тестировали обшивки космических аппаратов и военной техники. Сегодня здесь проводятся многоцелевые наблюдения за Солнцем.

Спонсоры

при поддержке